Skip to content

Shorter posts

February 5, 2011

I noticed that my last session report got to be a bit lengthy… and by that I mean to say that I got tired writing it (as the quality of my prose likely reveals). Session 4 is scheduled for Monday evening and I’m thinking of breaking that report into multiple episodes, pausing on more natural story breaks, rather than session boundaries.

Why should you, the reader (and I think there are two or tree of you out there), have to suffer through the limitations of the late night and anticipatory early work morning as we, the players, do? At the moment I think it makes most sense to cover no more than a single encounter in a post… thereby making room for some of the detail that makes the game come to life at the table.

That’s it… just a short post to say that the next post will also be short.

From → admin

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

